Meet the staff

Our Award-Winning members

Jerry Goodwin

Faculty Adviser and Editor

jerry.goodwin@tulsacc.edu

Joseph Tomlinson

Assistant Managing Editor

joseph.tomlinson@tulsacc.edu

Tyrus Grooms

Editor - West Campus

tyrus.grooms@tulsacc.edu

Bethany Solomon

Editor - Northeast Campus / Associate Web Editor

bitania.solomon@tulsacc.edu

Gabrielle Farringer

Business Manager

anna.farringer@tulsacc.edu

Jake White

Managing Editor

jake.white@tulsacc.edu

Tatyana Nyborg

Editor - Metro Campus

tatyana.nyborg@tulsacc.edu

Trent Gleason

Editor - Southeast Campus / Web Master

trent.gleason@tulsacc.edu

Sam Levrault

Associate Editor - Metro Campus / Podcast Manager / Assistant Web Editor

samantha.levrault@tulsacc.edu

Lauren Bateman

Photographer

lauren.bateman@tulsacc.edu

Next Steps...

If interested in joining The TCC Connection staff please join us at one of our weekly Monday meetings at the Center for Creativity Room 3028.