Meet the staff

Our Award-Winning members

Jerry Goodwin

Faculty Adviser and Editor

jerry.goodwin@tulsacc.edu

Sam Levrault

Assistant Managing Editor/ Podcast Director / Web Master

samantha.levrault@tulsacc.edu

Trent Gleason

Editor - Southeast Campus

trent.gleason@tulsacc.edu

Tyrus Grooms

Associate Editor - Southeast Campus

tyrus.grooms@tulsacc.edu

Rabyne Eckstein-Shirley

Associate Editor - Metro Campus

rabyne.shirley@tulsacc.edu

Abbigail Dean

Office Manager

abbigail.dean@tulsacc.edu

Jake White

Managing Editor

jake.white@tulsacc.edu

Bethany Solomon

Editor - Northeast Campus / Associate Web Editor

bitania.solomon@tulsacc.edu

Tatyana Nyborg

Editor - Metro Campus

tatyana.nyborg@tulsacc.edu

Terizah West

Associate Editor - West

teriza.west@tulsacc.edu

Gabrielle Farringer

Business Manager/Social Media Coordinator

anna.farringer@tulsacc.edu

Anna Fuhrmeister

Photographer

anna.fuhrmeister@tulsacc.edu

Next Steps...

If interested in joining The TCC Connection staff please join us at one of our weekly Monday meetings at the Center for Creativity Room 3028.